Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022

Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022: The official England squad that will fight for England in the 2022 World Cup in Qatar has been announced with many football fans left open-mouthed due to being surprised by some of the players included in the list of 26 stars mentioned to be present in the camp.

The team is under the leadership of Gareth Southgate and they will be looking to make their mark on the international football scene. The squad includes a few familiar faces as well as some new players that have been called up for the first time ever.

The main task of Southgate is to create a team that can play good football and at the same time be able to win matches against any opponent. The England team is not favored by many football fans to win the World Cup in Qatar, but it should be able to compete with other teams on an equal footing.

Due to injuries, players like Reece James and Ben Chilwell will not be able to play for England in this World Cup. This will make the job more difficult for the coach of the England team as he will have to do an extra job in planning his defensive line and have to find another way to ensure that the defensive wall will stand strong against the range of attack from competitors without his key players .

Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022

Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022
Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022

Here we have brought you the official England squad that will play in 2022 Qatar world cup (Kikosi Cha Uingereza Kombe La Dunia 2022).

Goal Keepers

  1. Jordan Pickford from Everton (ENG)
  2. Nick Pope from Newcastle United (ENG)
  3. Aaron Ramsdale from Arsenal (ENG)


  1. Trent Alexander-Arnold from Liverpool (ENG)
  2. Conor Coady from Everton (ENG)
  3. Eric Dier from Tottenham (ENG)
  4. Harry Maguire from Manchester United (ENG)
  5. Luke Shaw from Manchester United (ENG)
  6. John Stones from Manchester City (ENG)
  7. Kieran Trippier from Newcastle United (ENG)
  8. Kyle Walker from Manchester City (ENG)
  9. Ben White from Arsenal (ENG)


  1. Jude Bellingham from Borussia Dortmund (GER)
  2. Conor Gallagher from Chelsea (ENG)
  3. Jordan Henderson from Liverpool (ENG)
  4. Mason Mount from Chelsea (ENG)
  5. Kalvin Phillips from Manchester City (ENG)
  6. Declan Rice from West Ham United (ENG)
  7. James Maddison from Leicester City (ENG)
  8. Phil Foden from Manchester City (ENG)


  1. Callum Wilson from Newcastle (ENG)
  2. Jack Grealish from Manchester City (ENG)
  3. Harry Kane from Tottenham (ENG)
  4. Marcus Rashford from Manchester United (ENG)
  5. Bukayo Saka from Arsenal (ENG)
  6. Raheem Sterling from Manchester City (ENG)

Editor’s Picks:

  1. Kikosi Cha Ufaransa Kombe La Dunia 2022
  2. Kikosi Cha Simba Sc Dhidi Ya Ruvu Shooting Leo 18/11/2022
  3. Official Azam Fc Squad 2022/23
  4. Msimamo Wa Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara 2022/23 | NBC Premier League
🔥 Passionate writer at, igniting the path to educational success 🚀 🎓 Unlock your potential with Desamparata's expertise in education, delivering valuable insights and actionable advice 💡 📚 Join the journey of knowledge and empowerment with Desamparata as your trusted companion