CPL Players Salary | Caribbean Premier League Players Salary 2023

CPL Players Salary 2023 | Caribbean Premier League Players Salary: The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is a Caribbean professional Twenty20 cricket competition that began in 2013. The Cricket West Indies (CWI) organizes the league, which involves six franchise teams from various Caribbean countries. Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings, and Trinbago Knight Riders are the six teams.

The CPL follows an exciting round-robin format; each team plays ten matches. After the regular season, the top four teams advance to the playoffs. In the playoffs, two semi-finals are played followed by a final which determines who is crowned CPL champion. The whole tournament usually takes place within six weeks during late August and September.

The Caribbean Premier League is widely recognized as a premier Twenty20 cricket league that features some of the top players from both abroad and at home, including Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Rashid Khan, Andre Russell and David Warner. Its lively atmosphere and signature party-inspired celebrations cement its well-deserved reputation for high-energy cricket.

CPL Players Salary 2023 | Caribbean Premier League Players Salary

CPL Players Salary 2023 | Caribbean Premier League Players Salary

Player Wages Team
Imran Tahir $210,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Mujeeb Ur Rahman $112,000 Barbados Tridents
Joshua Bishop $112,000 Barbados Tridents
Justin Greaves $112,000 Barbados Tridents
Rovman Powell (c) $112,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Andre Russell $112,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Tion Webster $112,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Dominic Drakes $112,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jason Holder $100,000 Barbados Tridents
Dwayne Bravo (c) $95,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
David Miller (c) $91,000 Barbados Tridents
Sandeep Lamichhane $91,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Tim David $91,000 St Lucia Zouks
Kieron Pollard (c) $91,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Dwaine Pretorius $91,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Odean Smith $91,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Chandrapaul Hemraj $91,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Mohammad Nabi $87,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Imad Wasim $77,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Faf du Plessis (c) $77,000 St Lucia Zouks
Sunil Narine $77,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Andre Fletcher $77,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Shimron Hetmyer (c) $76,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Kirk McKenzie $63,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Nicholas Pooran $63,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Romario Shepherd $63,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Fabian Allen $52,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Johnson Charles $49,000 St Lucia Zouks
Akeal Hosein $49,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Jayden Seales $49,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Wanindu Hasaranga $49,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Veerasammy Permaul $49,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Adam Hose $47,000 St Lucia Zouks
Obed McCoy $42,000 Barbados Tridents
Shamarh Brooks $42,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Kesrick Williams $42,000 St Lucia Zouks
Dewald Brevis $42,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Izharulhaq Naveed $42,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Duan Jansen $42,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Shai Hope $42,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Nyeem Young $30,000 Barbados Tridents
Jeremiah Louis $30,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Larry Edwards $28,000 St Lucia Zouks
Niroshan Dickwella $28,000 St Lucia Zouks
Nicholson Gordon $27,500 Jamaica Tallawahs
Rashid Khan $22,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Kyle Mayers $21,000 Barbados Tridents
Hayden Walsh Jr. $21,000 Barbados Tridents
Brandon King $21,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Kennar Lewis $21,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
David Wiese $21,000 St Lucia Zouks
Colin Munro $21,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Darren Bravo $21,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Kelvin Pitman $21,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Keemo Paul $21,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Devon Thomas $18,000 Barbados Tridents
Mohammad Amir $18,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Sherfane Rutherford $18,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Gudakesh Motie $18,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Ali Khan $17,500 Trinbago Knight Riders
Raymon Reifer $16,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Anderson Phillip $16,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Oshane Thomas $15,000 Barbados Tridents
Migael Pretorius $15,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Alzarri Joseph $15,000 St Lucia Zouks
Mark Deyal $15,000 St Lucia Zouks
Maheesh Theekshana $15,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Tim Seifert $15,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Ravi Rampaul $15,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Shakib Al Hasan $15,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Shaaron Lewis $13,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Akila Dananjaya $12,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jermaine Blackwood $12,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Quinton de Kock $10,000 Barbados Tridents
Chris Green $10,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Joshua James $10,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Scott Kuggeleijn $10,000 St Lucia Zouks
Seekkuge Prasanna $10,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Heinrich Klaasen $10,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Azam Khan $7,500 Barbados Tridents
Roshon Primus $7,500 St Lucia Zouks
Joshua Da Silva $7,500 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Tabraiz Shamsi $7,500 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Corbin Bosch $6,000 Barbados Tridents
Harry Tector $6,000 Barbados Tridents
Roston Chase $6,000 St Lucia Zouks
Matthew Forde $6,000 St Lucia Zouks
Rivaldo Clarke $6,000 St Lucia Zouks
Khary Pierre $6,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Evin Lewis $6,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Qasim Akram $6,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Keacy Carty $6,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Ronsford Beaton $6,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jamie Merchant $5,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Jeavor Royal $5,000 St Lucia Zouks
Terrance Hinds $5,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Daryn Dupavillon $5,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Sheldon Cottrell $5,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Colin Ingram $5,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Rahmanullah Gurbaz $5,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Teddy Bishop $4,000 Barbados Tridents
Amir Jangoo $4,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Leroy Lugg $4,000 St Lucia Zouks
Jon-Russ Jaggesar $4,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Paul Stirling $4,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Rahkeem Cornwall $3,000 Barbados Tridents
Ramon Simmonds $3,000 Barbados Tridents
Shamar Springer $3,000 Jamaica Tallawahs
Preston McSween $3,000 St Lucia Zouks
Ackeem Auguste $3,000 St Lucia Zouks
Leonardo Julien $3,000 Trinbago Knight Riders
Jaden Carmichael $3,000 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Matthew Nandu $3,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors
Junior Sinclair $3,000 Guyana Amazon Warriors

It is essential to note that the salary figures of any professional sports league players can experience changes over time. Therefore, this list of Caribbean Premier League player salaries (CPL Players Salary) may not account for these modifications. The data provided is gleaned from information obtained at a particular period in time and could have been altered due to contract renegotiations, policy shifts and other occurrences. Thus, we urge our readers to stay apprised by consulting reliable sources for precise salary information on CPL players.

Editor’s Picks:

  1. Mishahara Ya Wachezaji Wa Azam 2022/2023
  2. TMS Traffic Check | Jinsi Ya Kuangalia Deni La Gari Parking 2022
  3. Mishahara Ya Wachezaji Wa Simba 2022/2023
  4. Jinsi Ya Kujisajili Gwalabet Online | Gwalabet Register
  5. Mishahara Ya Wachezaji Wa Real Madrid 2022/2023
🔥 Passionate writer at jinsiyaonline.com, igniting the path to educational success 🚀 🎓 Unlock your potential with Desamparata's expertise in education, delivering valuable insights and actionable advice 💡 📚 Join the journey of knowledge and empowerment with Desamparata as your trusted companion